Leadership Team

Sam Horn

Pastor For Preaching and Vision

Brian Trainer

Pastor of Missions and Outreach

Garret Martin

Pastor of Student Ministries

Children’s Ministry Overseer

Paul Christensen

Director of Community Groups

Jairo Villegas

Young Adult Pastor

Ken Bixby

Pastor of Administration and Leadership

Doug Abels

Lay Pastor of Growth Groups

Koko Korver

Pastor of Connections

Ben Lamphere

Executive Pastor and Pastor of Soul Care

Rusty VanDonkelaar

Deaf Ministry Pastor


Chris Harmony

Ministry Intern, Music

Office Staff

Kim Ahrens

Office Manager